Framing a subject

1. I used auto focus so then I could focus on trying to take the picture and having it look sharp and my subject looking nice rather then worrying if the subject is in focus.

2. I feel like the photos on their own have good composition and then with the editing it makes it better.

3. I edited my photos very well since I have learned how to do more things on photoshop and was able to fix any mistakes and make the picture 10xs better and either look really pretty or just different from what is supposed to look like.

4. I would have used better items to frame and give myself more time since I did spend a lot of time on the other project.

5. My photos are good but not blog home page good I have seen the work from other students in the class and some of the things I saw are beautiful.

1/200 sec. f/4 18mm
1/2500 sec. f/13 42mm
1/160 sec. f/4.5 37mm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *